1 855-676-8630

Contact us


Quick Response, No Obligation (typically 2 business hours or less)
Monday - Friday     /     9:00 AM - 7:00 PM ET

By Phone

Toll Free: 1-855-676-8630

Hours

Monday-Friday
Eastern 9:00am-7:00pm
Central 8:00am-6:00pm
Mountain 7:00am-5:00pm
Pacific 6:00am-4:00pm

By Fax

Toll Free: 1-800-300-6368 (Always Available)

By Mail

Brandera Imagewear / KNG Inc.
2102 East Karcher Rd.
Nampa, ID 83687
Copyright ©2015 KNG, Inc. All rights reserved. 7f23be4-35
Source Key: